My Account    

Staff Directory

Chief Executive Officer/Chief Librarian

Alexandra Hartmann
ahartmann@uxlib.com
(905) 852‑9747 ext. 204

Administrative Assistant

Peggy Kennedy
peggy.kennedy@uxlib.com
(905) 852‑9747 ext. 200

Program and Outreach Coordinator

Corrinne Morrison
corrinne.morrison@uxlib.com
(905) 852‑9747 ext. 203

InterLibrary Loans

Leslie Nagle
leslie.nagle@uxlib.com
(905) 852‑9747 ext. 205

Children’s Programming

Cathy Reesor
cathy.reesor@uxlib.com
(905) 852‑9747 ext. 202

Cataloging

Kerri Dent
kerri.dent@uxlib.com
(905) 852‑9747 ext. 207

Zephyr Library

Peggy Kennedy
peggy.kennedy@uxlib.com
(905) 473‑2375

Genealogy and Local History

genealogy@uxlib.com
(905) 852‑9747 ext. 209

Circulation Desks

Adult Desk: (905) 852-9747 ext. 209
Children’s Desk: (905) 852-9747 ext. 202
Emma Wichert
emma.wichert@uxlib.com
Annalisa Rielly
annalisa.rielly@uxlib.com
Mary Beth McLeod
marybeth.mcleod@uxlib.com
Jennifer Thorson
jennifer.thorson@uxlib.com
Amanda Pearson
amanda.pearson@uxlib.com
Stana Wilson
stana.wilson@uxlib.com
Kimberly Byford
kimberly.byford@uxlib.com
Maureen O’Shea Brown
maureen.o’shea.brown@uxlib.com
Karen Bradley
karen.bradley@uxlib.com